BloodBalance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BloodBalance

BloodBalance CLan

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Flag
free counters
Newest L2 Servers

Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
traNcer

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 03, 2010 11:34 am

Hello, I'm EE lvl 71 and daily active (4h+ weekdays, many time in weekends)
I have 4 years experience on l2, have been playing ee/sps since i started this game (but have played other kind of chars like bishop, sh, he, tyr, etc)

I won't lie about my age, i'm 16 (17 soon) but if i may explain, i don't think age matters that much. Well, i won't say younger people are mature as older are, but at this game i've been clan leader, party leader, clan co-leaders and i have been in the top clans at the servers i played (and allways beeing the youngest member, but in fact that didn't affect that much)

Well i will understand a rejection because of my age, but as i said upper, it doesn't matter that much

GL HF
Back to top Go down
Serjr
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Serjr

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 03, 2010 1:54 pm

traNcer wrote:
Hello, I'm EE lvl 71 and daily active (4h+ weekdays, many time in weekends)
I have 4 years experience on l2, have been playing ee/sps since i started this game (but have played other kind of chars like bishop, sh, he, tyr, etc)

I won't lie about my age, i'm 16 (17 soon) but if i may explain, i don't think age matters that much. Well, i won't say younger people are mature as older are, but at this game i've been clan leader, party leader, clan co-leaders and i have been in the top clans at the servers i played (and allways beeing the youngest member, but in fact that didn't affect that much)